Board Of Trusty

Mr. Aditya Kumar Mishra, Advocate President
Mr. Raghunath Prasad Hajela, Advocate Vice-President
Mr. Nakul Kumar Saxena Secretary
Vacant Member
Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jain Member
Mr. Ravi Kumar Saxena Member
Mr. Rajesh Chandra Saxena Member
Mr. Prashant Shukla Member
Mr. Rajendra Prasad Mishra Member
Mr. Rajeev Yadav Member
Mr. Shripal Singh Member
Mr. Puneet Chauhan Member

Image Gallery


Contact Us

For any query feel free to contact us.

Address: G.T. Road, Bhongaon, Mainpuri (U.P.) India 205262
Telephone: 05673 (263026)
FAX: 05673 (263026)
Others: +91 (8449560760)